Board of Directors

East St. Paul Curling Club Board for 2021-2022:
(Updated Dec 1, 2021)
 President  Debbie Palson  Email Debbie
 Vice-President  Currently Vacant
 Secretary  Leslie Brown  Email Leslie
 Treasurer  Kim Link  204-612-3222  Email Kim
 Past President  Currently Vacant  

Directors at Large:
 Renee Fletcher ‭ 204-997-9963‬  Email Renee
 Grant Steski  Email Grant
 Donna Smiley  204-667-1381  Email Donna
 Don Nazeravich  204-232-7103  Email Don
 Kari Hemminger
 Tracey Danowski
 Terri Scott

East St. Paul Curling Club Staff Members are:

Head Ice Maker: Garth Reimer
Ice Technician: Daley Peters
Restaurant Manager: John Molloy
Bar Supervisor: Caitlin Dansen



Member Login


260 Hoddinott Road
East St. Paul, MB, Canada
R2E 0H7

Contact Info

Phone: (204) 661-5837
Click to Email

Club Information

The East St. Paul Curling Club, located in East St. Paul, Manitoba, was founded in 1957 by a group of local citizens. Over the years the club has undergone many upgrades and today is a world class facility.

© 2022 East St. Paul Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by