At the ESPCC Annual General Meeting held on Tuesday, Nov 13th, FOUR new board members were elected and all current Board members agreed to return for another year on the Board. Read on for a complete listing of all Board members and positions.

Returning Board Members:

Dan Pagani (President)

Don Nazeravich (Secretary)

Kim Link (Treasurer)

Grant Steski (Director at Large)

Donna Smiley (Director at Large)

Barry Gorlick (Director at Large)

Renee Fletcher (Director at Large)

New Board Members:

Debbie Palson (Director at Large)

Leslie Brown (Director at Large)

Wally Jackson (Director at Large)

Steven Hoeppner (Director at Large)

Vacant Positions:

Past President

Vice President


Member Login